Share This

2020-2021 Executive Board Meeting Dates

Executive Board Meetings (Please click on link if you would like to attend/speak at meeting)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021—3:30 PM