Share This

Tentative Calendar of Executive Board and Rep Meetings 2019 - 2020

NTU EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS (all meetings are open unless otherwise noted)

· Tuesday September 17, 2019

· Tuesday October 15, 2019

· Tuesday, November 19, 2019

· Tuesday, January 21, 2020

· Tuesday, February 18, 2020

· Tuesday, March 17, 2020

· Tuesday, April 21, 2020

· Tuesday, May 19, 2020

June date to be announced

 

 

NTU BUILDING REPRESENTATIVE MEETINGS

· Thursday, September 19, 2019

· Wednesday, October 16, 2019

· Wednesday, November 20, 2019

· Wednesday, January 22, 2020

· Wednesday, February 19, 2020

· Wednesday, March 18, 2020

· Wednesday, April 22, 2020

· Wednesday, May 19, 2020

June date to be announced