Share This

Executive Board/ NTU Reps Meetings

Executive Board Meetings

Tuesday, September 22, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021—3:30 PM


Building Rep Meetings

Wednesday, September 23, 2020—3:30 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020—3:30 PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020—3:30 PM

Wednesday, December 16, 2020—3:30 PM

Wednesday, January 27, 2021—3:30 PM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021—3:30 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021—3:30 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021—3:30 PM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021—3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 23, 2021—3:30 PM