Share This

NTU Updates

Observation Update

Late this afternoon, the state released guidance on the observation and evaluation process
more

Executive Board/ NTU Reps Meetings

Executive Board Meetings

Tuesday, September 29, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020—3:30 PM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021—3:30 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021—3:30 PM


Building Rep Meetings

more

Pages